Skip to main content

Mansfield Magazine

Oleg Larshin, Violin
Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra


Join the LCSO for it's 2017-18 Season Premiere of "Vienna, City of Music!" The LCSO will feature violinst, Oleg Larshin, performing Bruch's "Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor!" He debuted with orchestra at the age of 17 with the Moscow State Orchestra under the baton of Alexander Slutsky. Since then, he has toured Russia every year with Moscow State Orchestra.

Visit Event Website for More Info

Like what you're reading? Subscribe to Mansfield Magazine's free newsletter to get regular updates

Embed this content on your website


Community Champions